Spedition Freitan GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Marc-Christian Hansel
Tel : +49 89 975 944 93
Fax: +49 89 975 94496
Marc-Christian.Hansel@freitan-muc.de

Export

Dirk Rakobrandt
Tel : +49 89 975 944 91
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Dirk.Rakobrandt@freitan-muc.de

Marcel Schwebke
Tel : +49 89 975 944 90
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Marcel.Schwebke@freitan-muc.de

Andrea Bergbauer
Tel : +49 89 975 944 97
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Andrea.Bergbauer@freitan-muc.de

Anna Bischofberger
Tel : +49 89 975 945 40
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Anna.Bischofberger@freitan-muc.de

Import

Caroline von Rohr
Tel : +49 89 975 944 92
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Caroline.v.Rohr@freitan-muc.de

Frank Atulla
Tel : +49 89 975 944 93
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Frank.Attula@freitan-muc.de

Verkauf

Luisa Compres
Tel : +49 89 975 945 25
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
luisavcompres@hotmail.com

Buchhaltung

Teresa Lorente
Tel : +49 6107 7909 31
Fax : +49 6107 7909 69
Teresa.Lorente@freitan.de

Lager / Warenanlieferung

AHTS GmbH
Südallee 1, Modul R & S , Tor 2
85356 München-Flughafen
Deutschland

c/o Spedition F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH
Tel : +49 89 975 94170
Fax : +49 89 975 94187
info@muc-cargo.com

Sitemap | Kontakt | Adsp/AGBs | Impressum | Datenschutz
© 2018 Spedition F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH